Book now!

Restaurant

Essen, trinken, Gaumenfreude …

From our own farmed trout to our comfortable and stylish restaurant

A fresh own farmed trout from our own ponds, eaten on a rustic wooden table. This is how it all began. Even today, the trout cannot be missing from our menu. Enjoy this fish as trout „blue“, trout „Müllerin“ or another variation from our kitchen. Let us surprise you!

Freshness and quality are very important to us. Natural, created from what the region has to offer. Seasonal, regional, international. Enjoy the diversity that our kitchen team prepares for you with attention to detail. With the meal, we server national and international wines or a refreshing „Schnückenbräu“ from our in-house brewery. Our patio next to the fountain pond welcomes you on days with lovely weather. Let us pamper you with our self-made cakes and coffee or a delicious ice cream.

Little guests are also more than welcome in our restaurant. We have highchairs and a drawing menu for kids with small but delicious meals. We have a playing corner for the kids when mom and dad are taking too Long.

Please do not leave your furry dogs friends at home or in the car, all sweet dogs are more than welcome in our restaurant and get a nice spot with water.

Our opening hours:

Daily from 07:00 - 22:00

07:00 - 10:00 rich breakfast buffet

11:30 - 14:30 and

17:30 - 21:30 hot kitchen (à la card)

Our rich breakfast buffet is included for our hotel overnight guests. External guests pay a price of 16,50 Euro per person; children under 3 year of age are free-of-charge and children up to 12 years of age only pay 50% of the total price.

Come and visit us! Enjoy yourself. We look forward to welcoming and pleasing you.

Your Family Fuhrhop and Team

Jetzt buchen!

Restaurant

Essen, trinken, Gaumenfreude …

Von der eigenen Forellenzucht zum gemütlichen und stilvollen Restaurant 

Eine frische Forelle aus den eigenen Teichen, verzehrt an einem rustikalen Holztisch. So hat alles angefangen. Auch heute noch darf und wird sie auf unserer Speisekarte nicht fehlen. Genießen Sie diesen Fisch als Forelle "Blau", Forelle "Müllerin", oder eine andere Variation aus unserer Küche… lassen Sie Sich überraschen!

Frische und Qualität liegen uns besonders am Herzen. Naturbelassen, kreiert aus dem, was die Region anbietet. saisonal, regional, international. Genießen Sie die vielfältigen Köstlichkeiten, die unser Küchen-Team, mit Liebe zum Detail, für Sie zubereitet. Dazu servieren wir erlesene nationale und internationale Weine oder ein erfrischendes "Schnuckenbräu", aus der hauseigenen Brauerei. Bei schönem Wetter lädt unsere Terrasse am Fontänenteich zum Verweilen ein. Lassen Sie Sich von unserem Service mit einem hausgebackenem Kuchen und Kaffee oder einem leckeren Eis verwöhnen.

Auch die kleinen Gäste sind bei uns natürlich herzlich willkommen. Wir haben Hochstühle und eine Kinderkarte zum ausmalen, mit kleinen aber feinen Gerichten. Eine Spielecke, wenn es den Kinder mal wieder zu lange dauert, weil Mama und Papa so viel zu erzählen haben.

Lassen Sie Ihre Vierbeiner nicht zu Hause oder im Auto. Wir haben für jeden lieben Hund ein kleines Plätzchen und erlesenes Leitungswasser.

unsere Öffnungszeiten:
täglich von 07:00 - 22:00 Uhr
07:00 - 10:00 Uhr Schlemmer-Frühstücksbuffet
11:30 - 14:30 Uhr und
17:30 - 21:30 Uhr warme Küche

Kommen Sie vorbei. Genießen Sie und fühlen Sie Sich wohl. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns begrüßen und begeistern zu dürfen.

Ihre Familie Fuhrhop und Team